Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
cathy529
cathy529,46, from datong,China
finding marriage
Self : Hello, i am shujie from China. I am kind, open-minded.
     
Interests : I like to read, watch TV in my spare time. and i also like to cook Chinese food. I enjoy outdoor activities, like to meet new friends, also interested in listening to music, dancing, playing Karaoke and card games with family members.
     
Message to you : Where are you, my dear? I hope this is the place we meet.
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : No religion
Education : University Work : pharcist
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Little
Languages : Chinese-Cantonese, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1962-05-29 Last Online : 2008-09-03
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'd like to find a gentleman who is kind to me. I will devote the rest of my life to be with him. I want him also to be down to earth, funny, kind, etc.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants