Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
dolly,44, from cebu city,Philippines
Self : i'am a shy but sometimes very talkative when i'am in mood to talk hehehe. Have fear to God and very religious one. Respect others decision as well, nice person and a simple lady. Love to cook when at home
Interests : i like volleyball, badminton and others kind of exercising to make me fit. but now i gain a little because i have not gone to gym for quit a long time.but not exactly fat as what you think, just kidding
Message to you : kind and loving person
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 43kg,95lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : as of now none
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1964-01-30 Last Online : 2008-07-19
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : good and kind person, a loving and romantic person, faithful one and a very understanding person too have a sense of humor, but not so important as long as we love each other

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants