Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_59782temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_59782temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
lilylin
lilylin,48, from Datong,China
waiting for my love
Self : Hello, i am from China. I am kind,open-miinded . I'd like to find a gentleman who is kind to me. I will devote the rest of my life to be with him.
     
Interests : Hello, i am from China. I am kind,open-minded. I like to read, watch TV in my spare time.and i also like to cook chinese food.I enjoy outdoor activities, like to meet new friends, also interested in listening to music, dancing, playing Karaoke and card games with family members.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : No religion
Education : University Work : pharmacist
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Ok
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1960-05-29 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want him also to be down to earth, funny,kind, etc. Where are you, my dear? I hope this is the place we meet.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants