Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
amyMae,20, from TALISAY,Philippines
Friendship is where it all begin...
Self : Hello, I am From the Philippines. I am a very considerate person, friendly and easy to get along with. I am sincere and a bit serious at times, I like to have fun and enjoy life. I am very focused and serious about life. Hope to get to know you.....
Interests : I think I am both outdoor and indoor person. Because I like to go outdoors and enjoy the natural world around me and do some hiking, strolling in the beach and park. And sometimes I just like to stay at home, read a book and cook.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 49kg,108lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : I am still studying in a University.
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1988-03-12 Last Online : 2009-01-03
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Not Available

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants