Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Pianomanz,67, from Auckland,New Zealand
Self : Even though I am older I look in my mid 50s. I am healthy, slim with a firm body all my own hair and considered good looking. I am a secondary school teacher specialising in special needs and socially deprived children. On the side I was a professional pianist playing extensively for weddings and dinner parties around Auckland for many years. I am only working this aspect as a hobby now days and am a pianist in a swing band. I like all music but prefer jazz/easy listening. I read, Love East coast beaches, cafe culture, shopping, women’s fashion and would like to travel when the opportunity arises. You can take me anywhere and I will fit in. I am into esoteric pursuits and am very good with massage, (I am a healer) read tarot cards and have a Christian/new age bent. I'm a nice ordinary man who thinks and acts outside the square. I like order, tidiness and nice things. I have 4 boys and 5 grandchildren all living in different parts of the world. I refuse to carry baggage from my past relationship and believe I can offer the right person a loving commitment and loyalty. I am looking for a slim to thin woman of any age who is elegant and good natured. If she is older she must be young looking for her age and look just as good with or without makup. Dressed in nice clothes as she does in jeans or a bikini. One who doesn't take umbrage easily, has a developed sense of humour without being crass, and can see alternatives within any adverse situations which may arise in life. She must be financially independent. Perhaps another teacher, business or professional woman. or even retired. I am very tactile and enjoy intimacy, being sensual and sensitive to my partner. I would expect the same in a relationship.
Interests : kayaking / driving / music / talking / travel
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : New Zealand Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : schoolteacher
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 4 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1941-05-04 Last Online : 2008-07-26
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : As an addition to what I have already said my lady has a flair for fashion, radiates beauty and is elegant in total appearance. healthy, olive skin; a slim tight taut body, long legs, flat stomach, slim hips, firm breasts . –. A good appearance and demeanor and is financially independant. She is good natured with a sense of humour, is always affectionate, sensual, gentle and tender . She would naturally be a good cook, housekeeper and hostess. I am all these things myself and would want my lady to be able to match me.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants