Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_59823temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_59823temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
gbjuk,30, from London,United Kingdom
Looking for my other half to complete me
Self : I am a traditional person, I enjoy sports, cooking, reading, travel and theatre
Interests : I play squash, golf and rugby and enjoy coaching rugby for children as well
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 90kg,198lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : Masters Work : Company Director
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1977-08-24 Last Online : 2008-07-29
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : Someone who is traditonally minded, wants a family and is loyal, honest and fun

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants