Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Mr. ?????
Mr. ?????,38, from Helena,USA
Look Hard,I am within your fingertips!!!!!!
Self : I was brought up and taught the old traditional Values.I am educated and as free as a bird in the sky.I am a homebody by choice but enjoy trvelling on the weekends.I am tired of being alone and thought I would see were this leads me?I am honest,sincere,and compassionate with those I care about,the others can stay away!
Interests : My hobbies are car racing,fishing,hunting,caping,travelling and shopping.
Message to you : Don't be shy
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 89kg,196lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : University Work : semi retired
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1968-06-25 Last Online : 2008-01-18
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet someone that is funny,educated,honest,mature and loves the outdoors.She must have working skills,I am not a sugar daddy.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants