Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
islander,44, from Los Angeles,USA
Calm and generous
Self : I'm retired and travel 6 months a year to foreign countries. Would like a friend to travel with. I have a banana plantation it Palawan, coach USA football for a high school.
Interests : I use to rockclimb, play tennis, hike, and now I mostly sail for a hobby sail and some vegetable gardening, I do a lot of travel. .
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 73kg,161lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : coaching football USA
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1964-06-14 Last Online : 2008-07-21
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Some who is calm and adventurous, likes travel.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants