Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
pen,32, from Ramkhamhaeng,Thailand
It's me!
Self : I am simple, honest and sweet. I am a God fearing woman. Now, I'm practicing my religion. I believe the saying that says, A family that prays together stays together.
Interests : I do gardening. I like hiking, camping and mountaineering. I like to listen to pop, classical, religious and country music.
Message to you : Hope you are the one.....
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : teaching
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, Chinese-Mandarin, English, Korean, Spanish, Tagalog, Thai
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1975-08-31 Last Online : 2009-03-31
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Simple man, God fearing and responsible man. Good provider, a good husband and father someday.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants