Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
psalmsinger
psalmsinger,52, from Ottawa,Canada
Check 1,2,.test,. Is this on? Are we in tune yet?
Self : I'm a single, disabled male, from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada. I'm a born again, Pentecostal Christian, whose background is French-Canadian, but I don't speak French very well. My education is in music, and music teaching. I am currently involved in part time music ministry in my local church. I don't use a wheelchair, just a cane, and special shoes for walking. Everything works, except the legs. If you can remember that, we're cool. I have allergies, and have no pets. I don't hate animals, I just can't be around them. ( So sorry. Oops, I think I just got deleted by a whole lot of ladies animal lovers! ) My sense of humour is really quirky, as in, 'Mr. Bean' Meets 'John Callahans' Quads!' I could be 'The Minister of Silly Walks' without even trying, but I ended up as a cross between Neil Young and Lucianno Pavarotti instead! (The ladies who are musicians will get it, and the rest will figure it out later.) I don't take myself too seriously as a person. I am very patient. My faith in God is the most important thing in my life. I just like to sing and play my guitar most of the time.
     
Interests : My favourite sport is.. ice hockey! ( Hey, I'm Canadian, so what else is new?) I also love to read, (The Bible, classic literature, anything artistic, musical, historical ,or scientific), I am a military collector, hats and badges mostly. I love board and card games, but I don't gamble. I am VERY GOOD at 'Jeopardy!' I also like hunting and sport shooting, but I gave it up to pursue music. I am currently trying to continue my to continue my music education via computer music, and God willing, returning to university to obtain my music degree. I'm also interested in geneology.
     
Message to you : Can you make me laugh?
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : music teacher/musician
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1955-05-27 Last Online : 2008-04-17
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : The lady I hope to meet would ideally be described in Proverbs 3 1, in The Bible. I am looking for a single lady from Canada first, obviously, but all nationalities will be considered. Your age and race do not matter to me, if my being disabled does not matter to you. If it does, then please move on. Being with a disabled person is not for everyone. She must love God first, then her husband and children, and then others. She must be a nonsmoker and a nondrinker. Materialistic ladies, with ALL THAT attitudes, need not apply. I also mentioned about allergies, and pets before, so again, no animal lovers, please. If you are beautiful, I will be doubly blessed, but God looks at the heart. A born again Christian nurse, or a widow, with or without children, who loves music, would be great. I have mixed feelings about divorced ladies, as my sister is one, so they will be considered also. A lady who can play sing and play music, as in guitar, piano, bass, violin, etc, would be an extra added, blessing. I am for the most part, looking for a traditional wife, but having said this before, being with a disabled person is not for everyone. It has some very unique challenges. If you love God, and have a great sense of humour, with a little patience, and compassion, and just plain passion, for those cold Canadian winter nights, then I believe we have a good foundation. Thank you. God bless. I would love to hear from YOU!
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants