Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Huskerman,41, from Omaha,USA
Great guy looking for his match
Self : I am a very down to earth, humorous and fun man. I am educated, energetic and very adventurous.
Interests : I love watching any and all sports. I also love to cook and travel. I am looking forwaord to learning more about the Korean culture and looking for a beautiful woman t show me around.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 109kg,240lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Masters Work : College Instructor
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1966-08-15 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for a beautiful and fun woman. I want a 'partner' and someone with their own ideas whom I can share a life with. I will be in Korea for a year or so, so love to find a woman open to coming to the United States with me.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants