Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
wvinnc,43, from Statesville,USA
Searching for ONE woman
Self : I am an american man. Not a rich american man, simply average. I would like to find a good, nice lady to get to know.
Interests : I am a fan of American college football, and basketball. I have many hobbies, depending on the person I am with.
Message to you : I have been looking for YOU
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 73kg,161lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : I work as a project manager for a telcom. company
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1965-04-09 Last Online : 2009-03-18
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : A kind, truthful, faithful woman.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants