Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_60135temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_60135temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
eha1971,37, from Davao,Philippines
Looking for my lifetime partner
Self : I am a simple person with simple dreams and always trying to reach my goals to have a very successful and happy life.
Interests : I love watching sports like basketball, boxing and football. I love cooking andgardening. I spend my leisure time shopping, watching good movies, and going to a massage clinic. I love to pamper myself after a hard-days-work.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Accountant
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1971-01-04 Last Online : 2008-07-27
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone who is God-fearing, caring, loving, has a great sense of humor, pays great respect to women, and loves to have children.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants