Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_6014temphoto1.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
aytrrt
aytrrt,29, from Omaha,USA
Self : Bah I hate describing my self. I am very kind, considerate faithful, honest, and sincere.
     
Interests : I love backpacking, reading. I also Make ChainM-ail not spam, chain m-ail as in little small metal rings. I also keep pet fesh. I have reef tanks and freshwater tanks.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Not Available
Education : High School Work : IS Library
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1976-12-19 Last Online : 2007-04-15
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for the right person that is intelligent resourceful and likes to learn new things. Is not afraid of the unknown, likes to talk about anything and everything.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants