Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Syl
Syl,52, from Makati City,Philippines
Conservative type
Self : I have a medium body built, fair complexion, short hair, wearing eye glass, with mole upper part of nose.
     
Interests : love singing, playing musical instruments (i.e. guitar, keyboard), love ballroom dancing, play volleyball and tennis. reading magazines & pocketbooks.
     
Message to you : i want a partner who is thoughtful, patience, loving and sincere. responsible & a good provider
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Life Insurance District Manager
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1955-11-26 Last Online : 2008-07-22
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : God fearing person, financially secure, if possible businessman, loving & sincere, can be trusted, accept me what i am, gentlemen.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants