Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
affection,52, from San Pedro,Philippines
Life is what we make it
Self : :I'm a very simple person with good sense of humor, hardworking, honest and sincere. I' have two kids. aged twenty three and twenty. one. My daughter just graduated in college this March..They are my inspiration . Hope to be able to find someone whom im gonna be with the rest of my life, somebody who's God fearing, loving, honest and sincere and who will also love my kids and love me for who i am.
Interests : ilove to read books and listening to music. Likes to play badmintonn
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : midwife
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Italian, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1956-12-18 Last Online : 2010-10-19
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i hope to meet a person who is willing to love my kids accept me for who or what i am.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants