Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
T Kinng
T Kinng,30, from seattle,USA
Im new HELP! haha
Self : Im a coo guy like to work and take care of my family {witch is me and my daughter}. Like movies and trying new things within reason.
Interests : I play basket ball with my friends when theres time and I watch both basket ball and football { American football}
Message to you : How are you lets meet each other
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 120kg,265lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Vocational College Work : cashier/ night crew at grocery store
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1978-07-08 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : fun and likes kids and aint scared to work

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants