Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
retiredteacher,63, from Malaybalay City,Philippines
Searching for my companion
Self : I was teaching in a public school for 40 years and now enjoying my pension. I am searching for new love and companionship. I am in good health. I am not looking for money and I am not playing games. I am a very simple, loving, caring and good hearted person. My children are all grown up and they are all financially stable.
Interests : I like to cook, travel, sing, read and do something in the garden or in the farm. I go for a walk early in the morning.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 58kg,128lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : Retired teacher
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 4 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1945-04-09 Last Online : 2009-01-16
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for a man who is also searching for love and companionship. Someone who wants to be love and care and also want to be with me to spend the rest of his life with.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants