Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
AustralianMale,49, from Gold Coast,Australia
Single Australian Dad
Self : I'm very down to earth I don't like to waste time I don't like cheats and liars and what you see is what you get with me
Interests : I like most sports I enjoy swimming and love to just relax on my days off
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 93kg,205lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : Water Quality Tech
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1959-06-05 Last Online : 2008-07-24
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : over the last few years I have pampered my women now I want someone to pamper me for a change Ive always been the affectionate one I want someone to love me

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants