Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Bears,50, from Limerick,Ireland
Check me out!!!!
Self : I'm a lover of life, a happy outgoing, and tolerant person, but i can also be reserved at times. I love nature, all sports and I have a great interest in people. Family are very important to me, but now my children are grown up I can begin to think about myself again. Now I hope to find a good partner to share my love, and spend the rest of my life with.
Interests : I like to travel and meet new people, i also love football, reading, astronomy and have many other interests.
Message to you : Thanks for taking the time to read my profile, perhaps you are the one for me.
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 62kg,137lbs
Nationality : Ireland Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : College Work : Construction
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Other
Children : 4 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1958-04-18 Last Online : 2008-07-28
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : I wish to meet someone who is honest, caring and trustworthy. Someone who i can love and care for and who is willing to give the same to me.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants