Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_60430temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_60430temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
JenJen,24, from Ilagan,Philippines
Funny Girl with sense of Humor and looking for a Nice People
Self : Im just an ordinary girl with a simple life, im not looking for fun but im fun to be with.. sometimes im very emotional most especially when i heard very sad musics. When it comes to food i love to eat pasta such as spagheti, Fettucini etc. well, Burgers and pizza too. i know those food i mentioned are all fatty foods, so i can say that im a bit chubby. hehehe. Just kidding but its true. I value true friendship and friendhip has no cost at all, im not a user just to take advantage of someting or whatever we want in life, i believe that every human being has its own reason or purpose why we are here in this cruel life. We have to face all of this challenges coz this is what has been given to us by person above. Im a God Fearing person, with so much love to give, Im a home buddy, i dont have my social life, occasionaly i go out with friends but seldom happened to me.Lastly, Just be yourself in evrything you do in life, Keep on the ground and look up the sky stand your evry decision in life to be a good and better person. I have a big heart to Poor people, How i wish im born with a silver spoon, so i can help those needy people. Hmm.. maybe that can never happen unless i have to do someting. Theres a saying that You do your share and God will Take Care of you. Be responsible always..
Interests : I dont have much sports activities, Just makes me feel relax when i stayed at home reading books, listening to musics, and watching News to be aware on whats happening around the world. Sometimes, i go to malls and hang out with friends
Message to you : Looking for Frienship and Honest person
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 63kg,139lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Human Resource/Office Assistant
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1983-12-08 Last Online : 2008-08-08
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Large
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Nice, simple, romantic, funny and with sense of Humor most especially Honest.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants