Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ras7777777,35, from pasadena,USA
Family and Spiritual man looking for the same in a woman
Self : I am a person of peace that tries to do all the good I can every day. I try not to do anything during the day that would shame my Creator. I am spiritual but not religious. Vegetarian is my choice of eating. I try not to eat any thing that cries when it dies (including fish). I am rejoiceful and am exceedingly glad about life.
Interests : Tennis, Surfing, Bike riding are the sport I enjoy. My hobbie is playing music with my sons (I like to sing and play the bass)
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 73kg,161lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian Orthodox
Education : University Work : NASA's Software Engineer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Arabic, Dutch, English, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 4 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1973-04-05 Last Online : 2008-11-28
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A tall slim spiriutual family oriented Ethiopian woman

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants