Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
moni2x,27, from digos city,Philippines
i know theres someone out there for me
Self : am simple woman, honest, sincere finding future partner, faithful, loyal, easy to talk with i guess... i am not here to play games, so plz, dont play w/ me... i am marriage minded and i think i am mature enough to take another chapter of my life...
Interests : my hobbies are singing, dancing, listening music... they said i can sing well, lol... i like playing bowling, badminton and i love watching basketball......
Message to you : feel free to ask and i will answer to you honestly...
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 49kg,108lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : n/a
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Japanese, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1980-08-17 Last Online : 2008-07-26
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : B- Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i want to meet a person who has the same desire w/ me,... that he is nice, honest, loyal, dont play games and sincere finding his future partner in my life...

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants