Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_60481temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_60481temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_60481temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Kareņosa
Kareņosa,19, from tagbilaran,Philippines
looking for someone who can love me unconditionally
Self : long hair, brown skin, loving, honest, caring, i love to cook, listen music (classic), and sweet.
     
Interests : I love to play volleyball, badminton, swimming, cooking, singing, and collecting flowers......specially roses
     
Message to you : to those who get interested to me I would love to meet you personally.......take care and God Bless
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 51kg,112lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : Student
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1989-05-06 Last Online : 2009-09-05
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Understanding, loving, witty, caring, thoughtful, and sweet.....
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants