Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Nemo,24, from ho chi minh,Vietnam
hi guys!
Self : Im just a normal girl. I spend most of the time for studying and family. I don't like going out too much becos i prefer quiet place. Im a kind of traditional girl. Im friendly and nice.
Interests : I like swimming, cycling and playing badmington. I really love fish and dog.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Vietnam Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : University Work : student
Primary Language : Vietnamese English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Vietnamese
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1984-06-17 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : funny, kind-hearted and patient guy is my ideal guy. Im a bit old fashion so I need him to understand and sympathy with me some times.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants