Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ehdzmyrelle,32, from Cavite,Philippines
simply me...
Self : cheerful and love to talk about everything that's happening in the world today. Willing to learn the things that's new to me and I'm a great survivor in life....Everything I do, I do it for my daughter EJ....
Interests : I love to sing and do the household chores...stitching and cooking and taking care of my precious daughter..and when I'm out, I love to do charity works and volunteer in every activities in the community...
Message to you : if you accept me. please do the same to my daughter
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 42kg,93lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Vocational College Work : Private Employee
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1975-08-14 Last Online : 2008-11-15
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : someone who will accept me and my daughter.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants