Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
blackpanther,42, from atlanta,USA
where is my queen
Self : i am fun lots of fun iwork extensively , but i create time for myself and my family i love to travel love nature, medicine architecture, good food wine on occasions ery outgoing
Interests : love soccer, tennis, golf dont ever have a chance to play. am currently in search of a soccer team
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 82kg,181lbs
Nationality : Haiti Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : i am a real estate investor and i work for an insurance and securities firm
Primary Language : French English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1966-04-23 Last Online : 2009-04-18
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i would love to meet someone very nice polite down to earth open minded to a certain extent someone who's willing to learn, smart with great family values willing to share love compation passion understanding if she can make me laught that will be a plus . i would prefer a lady a real lady well mannered very clean with a great sense of fashion very attractive ..................

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants