Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_60578temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_60578temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
J-S-friendfirst2008
J-S-friendfirst2008,40, from Waterloo,Canada
Search for Mr. Right!
Self : I am an easy going down to earht, I am good looking, have sence houman, like to laught.
     
Interests : swim, play chinese zither, walking, play baskball.
     
Message to you : How you doing?
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 78kg,172lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : Accountant, Financial
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1967-12-07 Last Online : 2010-07-21
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : well education over college level, full employement, financial stable, average out look, no younger child belong age eighteen kindness, have good heart, decent, honsty, never cheating lie in the marriage, mental health.inside and out.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants