Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
english gent
english gent,36, from Minehead,United Kingdom
englishgent seeks....
Self : Im a fun loving person, got a great sense of humour.Love evenings out but equally enjoy cosy nights in.Would love to see more of the world,
Interests : i enjoy my sports football, cricket and swimming. i also enjoy reading playing pc games
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 85kg,187lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : College Work : postman
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1971-09-11 Last Online : 2009-01-30
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : I guess my perfect match would be a girl that's easy going and isn't uptight like so many people are these days it seems. Someone that it would be cool just to hang around with. someone you can call a friend not just a wife/girlfriend

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants