Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
first_6065Picture 19.jpg
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_6065Picture 19.jpg      
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
6065,41, from Staten Island,USA
In search of.....love and happiness
Self : I am a hard working man with a kind heart. I like to enjoy my time away from my work doing outdoor activities.
Interests : I like to swim,ride bicycle,walk,jog. I enjoy going to movies. I really like to cook.
Message to you : Let`s see where life takes us.
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 66kg,146lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : High School Work : bus driver
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Other
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1965-03-11 Last Online : 2008-02-01
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to meet a woman who enjoys life.One who likes the outdoors, who can be at home in the city or country setting

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants