Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_60698temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_60698temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
VMan,44, from Lakewood,USA
Seeking good woman.
Self : I am dependable, honest, loyal and have a good sense of humor. I like going to the lake and the beach. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I believe in working hard and spending quality time when relaxing. I love to laugh and like having fun and enjoying life. My relationship with God is very important to me.
Interests : I enjoy nature and being outdoors.
Message to you : I am seeking a loving woman. I will give you all of my love in return.
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 102kg,225lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Network Administrator
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1965-01-04 Last Online : 2010-09-27
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am seeking a woman that is honest, fun, loyal and family oriented. She should enjoy being around friends and family. It would be wonderful to find someone that likes the beach, camping and being outdoors. Most important is that she believe in God.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants