Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
60709,22, from cebu city,Philippines
- its nice to be good with somebody_ stay simple as what we are now..
Self : im a friendly person, needs lots of friends ..likes to have a simple life im a quite person...just know me better,,
Interests : my hobbies is like to read books, cooking delicious food, singing, dancing, playing volleyball, badminton, and go to mall sometimes...
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 41kg,90lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : i am a student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1986-03-25 Last Online : 2009-05-28
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : hopefully i meet a mr. right guy for me who loves me as well and accepted me as i am..a responsible person, loving,caring and desire..

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants