Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
football
football,42, from hamilton,Canada
looking for my one and only
Self : nice and kind. Athelitic build, down to earth. I work hard but also like relax and enjoy the simple things in life.
     
Interests : going to the gym, watching sports and playing when i have timeand reading. Also a blue belt in Taekwondo.
     
Message to you : lets keep in touch and corresspond, picture soon
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 86kg,190lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : Other
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : cnc operator
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1966-10-06 Last Online : 2010-04-14
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : good chemistry, easygoing understanding
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants