Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_60720temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_60720temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_60720temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Tommy154
Tommy154,45, from Plymouth,USA
Looking for a nice Christian lady.
Self : I am retired due to a automobile accident some years back which Paralyzed my legs.I do however live a very normal life with full use of my upper body.
     
Interests : I don't really watch alot of sports other than boxing once in a while.My hobbies are fast cars,Amateur ham radio and blues & jazz music.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 77kg,170lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : disabled
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1963-04-27 Last Online : 2008-08-16
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I looking to meet a nice Christian lady who loves the Lord and is willing to accept someone who is not perfect.I can offer someone my heart,my love,my respect and comitment to them.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants