Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_60732temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Gator-1
Gator-1,50, from clewiston,USA
Looking for happiness
Self : I am a quiet fun loving person. I enjoy being around people that are open and truthful about there feelings. I enjoy being with a woman who can be romantic.
     
Interests : photography, wood working, fishing, old auto restoration
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 118kg,260lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Masters Work : telecomunications
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1957-09-30 Last Online : 2009-05-15
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : When i was younger i dated a girl from china. her father found out and sent her back to china. i never heard from her again. I remember the short time we had together as the happiest time in my life. i would like to meet someone that can bring that happiness back into my life again.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants