Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_60744temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_60744temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_60744temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_60744temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Dusty
Dusty,53, from Jordanstown,United Kingdom
Looking for someone special.
Self : Outgoing, I enjoy travel, sports, I keep fit with hill walking and enjoy the outdoors. Work wise Iam a professional at what I do which can be demanding. So the need to a find a partner to come home to would be good.
     
Interests : I have for years enjoyed a lot of sports, currently sailing and hill walking plus using my old classic sports car for a trip or two (I would love to share the car). Also going to good concerts, restauants etc
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 92kg,203lbs
Nationality : Ireland Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Widower Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : Senior Manager
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Grey
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1955-07-02 Last Online : 2008-09-12
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who wants a loving caring good man.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants