Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_60745temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_60745temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_60745temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
jenni08
jenni08,22, from Cagayan de Oro City,Philippines
Hi!I wanted to meet the guy of my life.Hopefully......
Self : Im a Filipina but a different one.Im a happy person,friendly ,simple,honest, loving ,understanding,and family oriented
     
Interests : i like playing scrabbles, reading interesting books,watching movies,getting involve into activities and baking
     
Message to you : hi!i hope u find time to know me more
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : other
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1986-07-08 Last Online : 2009-05-15
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i hope to meet a guy who is generous,loving, kind hearted, responsible, faithful, honest, fun to be with,hard working,down to earth and god fearing
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants