Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
April12,33, from Quezon City,Philippines
Find a Lifetime Partner in Life
Self : I'm simple, modest, down to earth person, God's Fearing, generous and I grew up with morals values and family orriented.
Interests : bowling, batminton, cooking, baking and making chocolates
Message to you : I hope our relationship last forever.
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Facialist/ OR Nurse
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1975-04-12 Last Online : 2008-08-03
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I'm looking for a responsible, loving, God's Fearing, generous and have a Good HEART personality.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants