Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
NikulasB,20, from London,Canada
Loving Man looking for Loving Woman
Self : I am a 20 year old guy living in Canada, I am fairly active every day even when I'm busy. I love to research and learn about different religions, history and cultures from around the world.
Interests : I love to play Baseball and Soccer. I enjoy jogging in the evening and swimming at beaches. I love writing music and playing musical instruments such as guitar and piano.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 190cm,6,3" Weight : 102kg,225lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1988-07-20 Last Online : 2009-04-06
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet a wonderful person who will make me happy and laugh. A woman who will be able to love me no matter what and whom I will love forever till my dying days. I don't care how she looks because its all about her personality which will hook me.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants