Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_60890temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_60890temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_60890temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
cqh
cqh,41, from Shanghai,China
Sweet eyes, Loving heart
Self : I am a kind loving mother and I love family life. I am caring, understanding, patient and full of confident. In my spare time, I like to read and watch TV at home.
     
Interests : I also enjoy travelling and outdoor sports such as badminton, swimming, and table tennis.
     
Message to you : finding a match person
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : College Work : company administrator
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Little
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1966-09-30 Last Online : 2008-09-28
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am here looking for a husband. No flirting please. I am looking for someone who is warm, kind, generous and successful. I am willing to devote the rest of my life to be with him and taking care of each other and be happy in everyway.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants