Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_6090tempphoto1.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_6090tempphoto2.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
sevens
sevens,24, from Slidell,USA
Looking to broaden my horizons...
Self : I am a pretty easy going person. Family and friends are very important to me. I can be sarcastic at times, but I can also be very funny. I am also very open minded and love to learn new things. I am looking to make some friends abroad and learn more about the chinese language and culture.
     
Interests : I love the outdoors, camping, off-roading, skateboarding, biking, art, and listening to all types of music. I spend most of my time with my family and close friends.
     
Message to you : Hope to hear from you soon!
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : High School Work : Computer Tech
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1981-12-29 Last Online : 2007-02-06
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope to meet someone with similar intrest as well as someone who can teach me new things. Intelligence is also very important to me.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants