Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_60926temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_60926temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
bhee
bhee,51, from Manila,Philippines
A happy person
Self : Am a very simple woman, who is basically a happy person, easy to get along with who loves a quiet life with someone who will share his life with me as we grow older together..
     
Interests : I love bowling, listening to different kinds of music, have a chat with friends over a cup of coffee.. shopping..
     
Message to you : You might be the right guy! Make the move!
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 59kg,130lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : office work
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1957-06-24 Last Online : 2009-06-18
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : he should be a happy person as well, loving, caring, understanding and have a good sense of humor who knows how to respect his woman.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants