Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
60960,40, from Niwot,USA
Arthur looking for Guinevere
Self : I was born in Berwyn Illinois and raised in Hinsdale , a suburb of Chicago .We moved to Texas when I was 6 years old , and lived in Lancaster a suburb of Dallas for twenty seven years . I lived in Paris Texas for two . And now I live in Niwot Colorado now . I am brown hair & hazel brown eyes
Interests : Hunting ,fishing,camping . I love nature and every thing to do with the outdoors . Computers movies and music .
Message to you : I love public affection , like holding hands.
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 97kg,214lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : CNC Machinist
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1967-10-18 Last Online : 2008-08-01
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for some one that is ready to stay with only one man until death do us part . To tell me how they feel , I cannot read minds . Some one that will remain true to our family . A family that plays together stays together . I love to hunt but if my other did not want to go with I would not go . Some one I can share every thing with , a soul mate .

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants