Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
anna nikol
anna nikol,38, from koronadal city,Philippines
mature christian and family oriented person.who loves kids so much!
Self : u will find no beauty..but honest and faithful.a family oriented woman.
Interests : i love watching movies with my kids. love to travel too.
Message to you : a mature christian who is willing to spend the rest of his life serving the Lord
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 58kg,128lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : working in a christian organization/law office
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Other, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1971-06-03 Last Online : 2010-10-20
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i want to meet a person who is honest,who trust and believe in me.a responsible and family oriented person.Who knows how to protect his family.family is his first priority.above all love God more than he loves me.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants