Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_61004temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_61004temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_61004temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
jaxjhn
jaxjhn,52, from Yulee,USA
Hello Asia
Self : I am mechanical engineer and have my own business. I received my degree from the University of Florida. I like to be active and enjoy tennis, biking, the beach and just being outside with the sunshine doing whatever. I am ready to start a family with a woman who would like a good husband and family man who is will care for her very well. It would like to have a happy family and children would be nice.
     
Interests : I play tennis and like to stay in good shape.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Self Employed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1955-10-30 Last Online : 2010-08-26
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Nice girl who wants family and husband and nice family
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants