Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_61018temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
mongoose1951
mongoose1951,57, from Lachine,Canada
Looking for the one
Self : I am a hard working individual in the Human Resources, Finance and Senior Management filed. I enjoy people, I prefer to be with individuals that enjoy relaxing as after working hard taht is very important.
     
Interests : I am an avid curler, coach, reader and enjoy most types of music.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 84kg,185lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Agnostic
Education : College Work : Senior management
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French
Eyes : Blue Hair : Other
Children : 3 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1951-03-14 Last Online : 2008-07-28
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to meet a person who likes themselves, believes in being honest with others and is looking for the right person to develope their life with.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants