Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_61257temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_61257temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_61257temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
elektra
elektra,32, from San Pedro,Philippines
i'm shytype and simple
Self : I can describe my self as a simple and a shy type person,but i dont want a dull moment thats why i love to laugh most of the time and i can tell that i'm a funny person also,i also love to watch movies with sense..
     
Interests : well i like to watch basket ball and i play bad menton and volley ball.
     
Message to you : Hi!!where are you my night and shining amour????
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Sales
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1976-03-16 Last Online : 2008-11-27
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for some one that has a big heart some one who 's kind loving and understading person, love to laugh go out and walk and to watch movie, and most of all i'm looking for someone who will accept me as a single mommy...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants