Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Forest,50, from Kensington,USA
Self : I am a serious person with a good sense of humour. I am health conscious, meditate and pray daily and enjoy the beauty of nature. I love to laugh and even more to make others laugh. I own a small exclusive landscape dand design firm.
Interests : I am inclined to be outside swimming, playing tennis, hiking or playing with my dog. I enjoy cooking and sometimes volunterr my cooking for others. Dancing is something I have done all my life.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 76kg,168lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : Landscape Design Co Owner
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, German
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1957-09-01 Last Online : 2008-07-30
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet someone who is loving , kind and has a good sense of humour. Some one who believes in a God greater than themself, Taoist ,Buddist or Christian. A woman who is sincere and wants to be a partner in this life with all it's joy and suffering.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants