Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Loving Life
Loving Life,23, from greenville,USA
Self : i am honest, out going, i don't let things in life stress me out, i know what i want in life and working towards it now, i want to meet someone like me who's very loving and romantic, someone i can be around all day every day!
Interests : i like to read, hang out with friends, party but not to hard, watch TV, most of all i love history and learning about other cultures!
Message to you : I cant wait to hear from u!
Height : 190cm,6,3" Weight : 82kg,181lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1985-05-18 Last Online : 2009-01-24
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want to meet a girl who loves to laugh, and have a good time anywhere we are, an easy going girl who lives life to the fullest, loving and romantic!

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants