Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
timoy45
timoy45,52, from Laguna Niguel,USA
Where is love?
Self : Most of my friends would say I have an easy-going/shy personality. I am very easy to get along with. When I'm at home, I enjoy listening to soft/classic rock music, reading books, playing on my computer, bowling and watching movies. Mostly I am a homebody but I do like to go out to eat, watch movies and visit amusement parks. I will say a couple of things about myself up front so that there is no misunderstanding. First I am twice divorced but before you consider me a serial divorcee maybe you should ask me the circumstances. Second I have custody of my son who is mentally handicapped, while he no longer lives with me I do bring him home often. No matter who comes into my life or how deeply I love her, he will always be my son and will always have a place in my home. I am the only family he has had in his life for many years and that is not about to change. If these things bother you, then there is a good chance that we are not a match. I will also admit that I am a little skittish about age difference, while my last ex told me while I was courting her that age didnít matter it was one factor when she filed for divorce. Also make note that my birthday is in July (no I am not fishing for gifts!), which makes me a cancer. If you are one that uses astrology to measure compatibility look it up now, donít wait until after 5 years of marriage to say that we are not compatible because of our signs. I am a young at heart; mainly I think that is because I have always worked with younger people. I am a retired Marine and have been to many places in the world and dealt with people of many cultures and classes. I accept people by who they are and their actions. As I said before I am easy to get along with, my golden rule is to treat others in the same manner I wish to be treated. Because of living with my son for so long I donít have long-range plans and goals for life, I have found that living each day the best I can was a better plan. Currently I work in information technology which is a job I enjoy very much. I believe a relationship is 50 / 50; there is give and take from both. A relationship where one person always gets their way is not a relationship but a dictatorship. I want to be able to share my life with someone that wants to share her life with me. Someone I can cuddle with at night and walk hand in hand with at the mall. Someone who will lean on my shoulder at the movies, and would then share a pizza after. If she can cook that is great but once in a while I like a nice, quiet dinner at a restaurant. So after reading this profile who is still interested in knowing me? The ball now is in your court.
     
Interests : Bowling, Computers, Amusement Parts, Target Shooting
     
Message to you : Is there room for me in your life?
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 102kg,225lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Desktop Support
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1955-07-21 Last Online : 2010-11-07
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for a woman that knows who she is and what she wants from life. She is not afraid to share her thoughts and her feelings with her partner. She can make her own decisions but consults her other half when making them for the family. She will stand by her man through anything that life has to offer. She knows that happiness comes from within and that anything is possible if you only try. She is kind, thoughtful, compassionate, forgiving and not too jealous. My eyes and heart will be only for her and I hope that hers are only for me. Together we will grow, explore and learn what life has in store for us.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants